Artwork drawing a small child in a village #611

in #original5 years ago

IMG_0763.JPG


Hello Steemians

I have finished a drawing today, although it is not good, but this is the picture I produced today, a picture of a child, in the atmosphere of my own imagination, this child lives in a village on the outskirts of Aceh.

in the appearance of this picture, I try to tell, the look on this boy's face, with a sober look, in living his life with family.

in making this drawing, I did the drawing steps, among others, you can see below.

To see me make this picture, you can see below, from start to finish:



IMG_0749.JPG

The first stage is I made the head, eyebrows, eyes and nose, look at the picture above.

IMG_0750.JPG

in the second stage I immediately connected the lines for the head and half of the body.

IMG_0751.JPG

Next I make the eyes to the finish

IMG_0752.JPG

This picture above I clarify the nose and mouth. and the overall body's help line.

IMG_0753.JPG

The picture above, I wiped the entire picture with a tissue, to make it look smooth.

IMG_0754.JPG

In the picture above, I add small and fine lines, to indicate the hair section.

IMG_0755.JPG

The picture above, I added directly to the pattern of clothing, which is used by this boy.

after seeing the whole picture, it means the picture is ready I made and I posted.


IMG_0761.JPG

show pictures that I have finished making

IMG_0758.JPG

show pictures that I have finished making

IMG_0756.JPG

show pictures that I have finished making

IMG_0762.JPG

show pictures that I have finished making

IMG_0757.JPG

show pictures that I have finished making

IMG_0759.JPG

show pictures that I have finished making


FINISH

IMG_0760.JPG


I say thank you, for all your support all this time and Thank you for watching, reading and seeing, hopefully it is useful.

I end with word
Regards from me @sultan-aceh


DRAWING MATERIAL


IMG_3987.JPG


  • Drawing board
  • Flashlight
  • Pencil
  • Colour pencil
  • Tisue
  • Ruler
  • Eraser
  • Paper

INFORMATION


FREE DELEGATION POWER UP SPUD and SPUD7



STEEMIT FAQ



Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm


Original Artwork @Sultan-aceh ©2019 All Rights Reserved
Sort:  

Looking like hungry children..

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you so much

Excellent work you are doing exceptionally well keep doing amazing !

thank you so much

You already have a good foundation for painting, continue to work until one day you enjoy the results.
Regards.

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you so much

Very beautiful

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16