strange and rare round caterpillars

in #original6 years ago


strange and rare round caterpillars

Hello DTuber

I will show again, the type of caterpillar and the nest that is attached to, a leafy plant, but in this discovery, I do not know the type and shape, because this is the first time, I have seen this kind of rare and rare, with a sticking position, on a piece plant leaves.

in the picture that I have, prepare below, you can see clearly, or in the video above, see the picture below:


IMG_7226.JPG


IMG_7227.JPG


IMG_7228.JPG


IMG_7230.JPG


IMG_7234.JPG


IMG_7235.JPG


IMG_7236.JPG


IMG_7237.JPG


IMG_7238.JPG


IMG_7239.JPG


IMG_7240.JPG


IMG_7241.JPG


if you have seen the image, in a different view, then I have gladly shown, returned, the peculiarities of the type above.

this is what I can say, hopefully useful, for all DTuber, wherever you are.

I end with the word
greetings from me @sultan-aceh


Tips to DTuber

  1. stay alert, with this type of caterpillar, which we don't know the type, maybe, can bring disease, to our body.

Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm
LocationForest Aceh


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

amazing larvae, will believe that the pastry something so it will not be eaten

hehhehe

hai @xpilar
you come again here
hehehhe

thank so much ok @xpilar

First time seen round caterpillar.

thank so much @dine77

Hai @sultan-aceh
the images are so amazing.
you do very well, and always share wonderful things.
Upvote and Re-steem

thank so much @kimki

That is a strange caterpillar 🐛
I have never seen this type before... 👋 Ilgood work...

thank so much @xabi

Amazed, i have seen it first time in my life, are you sure it is a living creature?

thank so much @sachintyagi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88