How I Use Evernote To Stay OrganizedsteemCreated with Sketch.

Hi Steemers! Today, I want to share with you my top favorite way on how I stay organized and keep good record keeping via Evernote. If you have not heard about Evernote, then you need to get on it, because millions of users have joined it ever since it was released in beta mode on June 24, 2008.

Evernote is a free online note-taking website and app that allows you to stay organized. I spend about 90% of my days, EVERYDAY, in Evernote. Not a day goes by that I'm not using Evernote. And it's great if you want to keep your personal life, work life or school life organized in one place. You can share a note with friends, family, colleague or your boss, right from the site or app.

Evernote keeps me organized like no other!! It's better than using a notebook sometimes and you can create as many notebooks as you want. On the free (basic) account, you get 60 MB of new uploads per month. Sync across 2 devices.

Sign up for a free Evernote account today! Go to http://evernote.com and create an account. You have the option to sign up via Google (good for those who have a Gmail account).

And, they even have a referral program where you earn 10 points for the first 3 friends you successfully refer. You earn 5 points each time a friend you referred, even beyond the first three, purchases Evernote Premium for the first time. Isn't that cool?!

Your friends can also benefit from referrals, too. Every friend you refer - regardless of whether they earn points for you - will be given one month of Evernote Premium just for getting started.

How can I use the Evernote Points I earn?
You can use Evernote Points to get Evernote Premium. Learn about how to earn and use Evernote Points here. You can also learn more about the features and benefits of Evernote Premium by visiting here. Points are nontransferable.

Click here to refer a friend: https://evernote.com/referfriend/

If you enjoyed this post, please give it an upvote! :)

Sort:  

Had no idea they had a referral program, but yeah evernote is a beast. Probably on of the most useful apps you can have in my opinion

Glad I shared :) I agree with your opinion. Evernote is one of the most productive apps we can download in the iTunes store.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99