Sort:  

Shame that you haven't got any liquid.... but honestly, powering up is the best thing that can be done with steem in my opinion. I've powered up everything for 2 years until very recently and it's the only reason why I have the SP I've got. I did get lucky to get some back-taxes from years ago very recently and could buy about 1500 steem at it's low of $0.23 but everything else has been earned and powered up through posting or finders fees from when I used to curate for curie.

I think that powering up is a good descision as I honestly think another bull market is on it's way soon. And when that happens, everyone who has powered up has the potential to earn much better rewards on posts as the value of their vote increases :-)

P.s. I am very hopeful that this investment into XR token will yield the returns I've mentioned in this post, there is no reason why it shouldn't, but everything in crypto is a risk. I salute you for powering up your steem @joeylim

I've voted this comment 100% in recognition of your decision to power up. It takes a brave and decisive person to commit to steem when the market isn't booming. Hats of to you :-)

Thank you @raj808 - your kind words and action have encouraged me a great deal ((:

I'm also with you in that I think that another bull market is on its way soon. Regardless of all that the skeptics say, I still do believe that Steem has great potential. (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48