I Choose To Focus On Business With @oracle-d On Steem Instead of Trading, It Is More Exciting!

in #oracle-d5 years ago

Trading for me, is not the same as gambling, though for some people it is. If we think that way, then trading is similar with life, since life is gambling as well for some people. Life is not gambling either, according to my opinion, but we can learn from our life to be a good trader. In life, we can’t get anything if we do not invest in education, relationship, friendship, etc. It we are too afraid that we will get nothing from it, than we will not get the benefit from it. It is similar to trading, if we are too afraid to invest our self, not only money, but also working hard, studying hard, consistency, and so on, then it will be very difficult for us to be a good trader. If we are too afraid to loose, than we will never ever get any profit at all. But, there are other choices that is much better than trading, if you don’t really understand about it.


Source: https://steemit.com/oracle-d/@ura-soul/is-oracle-d-the-most-promising-steem-project-for-2019-bringing-investment-to-steem-and-gigs-for-steemians

Trading in cryptocurrency market seems similar to stock market, well indeed, in some points, but it is not the same. In stock market we invest in a company, but in cryptocurrency market, we invest in technology or currency, which means we do not own the company. Since each cryptocurrency market is also very unique, than we have to be very careful with it, we can not treat all with the same method. Up and down of its value is very much depend on the “perception” of the technology and currency itself that is intangible, not like in the stock market, where the value is tangible, we know the value of each company. The most dangerous one I think, is that in cryptocurrency market, since cryptocurrency market is so open that so easy for anyone to jump in, than the risks to have secure cryptocurrency market is very high. There are so many coins can be created that easily, but only a few who can survive and quit the business.

That is the reasons why a lot of people still think that stock market is much safer than the cryptocurrency market. Besides, with a lot of scam ICOs and abusive traders, the risks become much higher. We can see what happened in the last couple of days, all coins in the market are falling down like crazy. It is that fast, that if we can’t stand it than we can loose everything. Especially for those who do not understand about the market, try to become a trader, and do not have power to influence the market, what is happening at the moment will make you feel like living in a nightmare. Screaming, yelling, frustrating are very common in the last few days.

WhatsApp Image 2018-11-03 at 21.38.41.jpeg

Discuss about business opportunity with one the welknown business consultant in Indonesia, who also have interest to steem blockchain technology to promote his business. He was a trader but he quit because he thinks that doing the business will give more profit.

I have to admit that I used to love gambling and I joined with stock market, commodity market, and money market since a long time ago. But, I haven’t join cryptocurrency market because I know nothing about it at all. Everything is moving too fast that I don’t have a chance to sit down and think about it, I am so confused. One thing that I also realize that I should not play around with the market, because it will affecting so much to the future of the technology itself. So, instead of having fun with market, I choose to focus on the technology. For me, it is more exciting and challenging. I rather invest the technology for my business instead of in the market, though it might cost a lot of money in the beginning, but it is worth it, I think.

There are a lot of interesting programs that for me are brilliant, such as the @oracle-d. They have great programs to promote my business with professional writers that is proven effective and efficient. I do not have to create my own coins or invest too much to use the technology, it is there. All I have to do is just to build my business on Steem technology with @oracle-d, invest on Steem and create programs to promote my business which is more efficient than the traditional way. Besides, the money that I invest, will also help to stabilize and might increase the value, and I though the value is falling, still I will not loose that much. I already got what I need for my business. For me, this is make sense and definitely will help the technology to grow and develop. It will stop people from abusing Steem platform as well, because those who are willing to get a good reward, they have to bring value, professional, and work hard. This is what I call win-win solutions.

Bandung, November 21st 2018

Warm Regards,

Mariska Lubis

Sort:  

You thought about it even before someone else realize it! Love it!

Nice to hear.. Hope someday could Join it..

Hehehe buat program bisnis bareng...

Hmmm.. Apa ya.. Menarik itu teh..

Semangat kakak
Beedagang adalah kehidupan
Setuju banget kak.
Sukses terus buat kakak.

Menarik sekali pengalamannya mbak, saya jadi terinspirasi, itu solusi yang akan membuat seseorang jadi pemenang dalam Berbisnis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88