Acts of subversion will not be tolerated! Random pics and memes to end it well

in #opwinnipeg6 years ago (edited)

Since I started doing this I will go over the odd things that seem to get in my way.

1.Just now I had a bad gateway on the steemit network I do not know why as this has never happened before. Is this a thing on steemit?

I had to find a link to a different page to get in.
Weird!

2.Earlier today one of the people I was interviewing said that someone sitting behind me pointed his phone at us she noticed and said nothing. Someone I know came by and me and my friend went for a smoke. When I came back I noticed she seemed like her manner had changed. She was visibly uncomfortable but I figured it was the writing of the letter. Then she said that guy walked by without looking at her and held his phone at a weird angle. She thinks he took her pic and maybe tried to take a picture of what she was writing.

I then turned around and took his pic I have shared it in certain places. Once I get confirmation I will post here.

  1. One of the people that would sell themselves at BonnyCastle park and was a ward of CFS at the time was going to do an interview an really liked what I was doing suddenly has been avoiding me like the plague. I came face to face with this person today and they seemed scared to do an interview said that they couldn't said something about them doing good now so its fine.

  2. Two twitter accounts shut down a third will not work and the page will go from sign up to log in. I have some kind of ban on my phone ID or something.

  3. The first phone I had when would become to slow to post on an meme site overnight and did not stop until I had a new phone.

1519039250511.png

humanyarights.jpg

1518342253807.jpg

DUeZZ21VAAAU2dl.jpg

1518049775641m.jpg

1518987742771.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62379.78
ETH 3034.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78