HERE'S MY FIRST POST ABOUT OPHUMANANGELS ~1 ....

in #ophumanangels6 years ago (edited)

What is Ophumanangels tag?

Do a "good deed" otherwise known as a "random act of kindness"
Helping others.
Helping strangers.
Spreading words of Love to Strangers and Giving.


Follow my journey today at OpHumanAngels

20180210_125138.jpg
Firstly, I should be grateful to the curators of the ophumanangels tag is @lyndsaybowes @khackett @phoenixwren ..
This is my first post about ophumanangel tag, hope you guys like it, guide me if there is mistake that i did when writing this post .. :)
20180210_125227.jpg

As a thank you


20180210_105445.jpg
I blow the blue balloon that has been written STEEMIT, but DOORRR !!!!! his bubble burst broke ...


20180210_105047.jpg


20180210_111841.jpg
Create a good relationship and we will benefit from that relationship.
Like establishing a good friendship, even if we have never met face-to-face with the person, yet still my fellow love will grow. I've proved it.
20180210_111852.jpg


20180210_112304.jpg
Be good to your heart, and all will follow.
by @ridhasteem


20180210_112828.jpg
Support each other ...


20180210_113500.jpg
I wrote on paper and stuck it in the passage pamphlet into my house, that I did so that I and others who pass through the aisle can read in order to arouse the spirit to achieve a success ..


20180210_091020.jpg
Keep Smile.. like me :)


20180210_091505.jpg


20180210_154730.jpg
Let's me see your smile :)


20180210_155055.jpg
Never stop before we get it..


20180210_161138.jpg
Make others happy, spread love wherever we are


Happy with giving

20180210_144328.jpg


20180210_144441.jpg


20180210_153420.jpg


20180210_154041.jpg
Do not be afraid to diminish by giving ,, make smiles on the faces of children and you will feel a happiness


20180210_.jpg

finally finished ,This is my first post about OpHumanAngels ..
I know this will probably be a lot of mistakes, but it will not be a problem for me and I will keep learning from those mistakes ..

Thank you for visiting my friend's blog, I hope you guys enjoy it and can take a benefit from my post ..

Keep on doing good because it is a path to happiness ..
My greetings to my steemit friends who always support me on this platform, some are from Wales, Canada and from all over the world ..

Thanks to the person who first introduced steemit to me, thanks to you I can get to know them here ..

Sort:  

Oh my <3 @lidiasteem this is a beautiful post!! I loved reading your notes, I think they are perfect! The children are so sweet <3<3 Thank you for spreading #ophumanangel love all over the world!!

Thank you my friends, this is a fun thing, spreading love for you make me happy, give balloons for kids and see the smile on their faces it is very amazing .. try like me .. this is so cool !! :)'m happy if my post is useful

Welcome @lidiasteem to #ophumanangels where you will meet
to very friendly and honest people we hope more
post on your part, thanks for sharing your post.

Your welcome my friends ... this is my first post experience about #ophumanangels tags ... and i did not expect so incredible this ... it's a cool experience..
You must try ,,, :)

This is so beautiful ♡♡♡♡

You should try #ophumanangels tags ... this is great fun :)

Been planning it for quite a while.

I've done a few projects with the kids but I haven't bothered to share yet.

Love your creativity using baloons.
^_^v

Beautiful! Just beautiful! 👏👏💗

I study and see your post .. thanks for your support Sir curator : D :)

Thanks @lidiasteem for brightening the day with your publication

Your images have inspired me to start developing some ideas for Venezuela

From this moment I support the tag #ophumanangels

Yes ...
Take your friends .. spread customize randomly,,
create post and use #ophumanangels tag ...
I am glad if this benefits you.
send my regards to friends who are on
from @lidiasteem Indonesia .. :) :)

That was an OUTSTANDING #OpHumanAngels post, it made me so happy. I am smiling so much right now!! The balloons were so cheerful, and all of your messages were amazing!!

Beautiful @lidiasteem, @ridhasteem and children! I love you all!

Thank you @lyndsaybowes .. you are more amazing because i learned from you .. :)

amazing .. this is so cool. i have to learn a lot from you @lidiasteem. once again you are amazing.

Wow amazing, I was touched this is amazing, I admire you @lyndsaybowes I like your nature, I know you very well to many people, i am really like you, that is amazing post @lidiasteem makes me even more inspired 🤗👌

Thank you friend...

Ahahahaa...
You are so fun @lidiasteem..😍
Nice post...
Very interesting...
Do always be good job there 😊😍
And teach me teach me to tag #ophumanangels @lyndsaybowes & @lidiasteem 😍
I Like it 😉

Hey @lidiasteem ...

Good idea and nice work ...
I see your post very² amazing, #ophumanangels with @lyndsaybowes always success ...

Nice work !!!

@abelanar11 .. thank you for visiting my blog, and I've told you about #ophumanangels tag .. we should try it, and today i have made it happen ,, now your turn to do it .. make good, give motivation, spread the love .. make people around you spirit and happy ... this is really very fun ...
try handsome ...

I think so, I see a kindness to #ophumanangels and you have proved it to everyone here. That's a good job. And hopefully @lyndsaybowes can always give the best to the steemian through what he leads. Hugs and kisses

yes .. you are right
and I hope so too

Ohh yeaa..?
Thats interesting article to post...so many happiness we share to all people arround the world..
I'll try it @lyndsaybowes... 😊
And I'll ask for support from my cousin @lidiasteem😉

Oh my cousin ,, I also have told you about #ophumanangels tag .. this is very positive and useful .. do you want to miss it ??? make that better than me ,, this is very cool

waww @lidiasteem xD
you are very creative and I say this is a good post, I find the meaning of life from your post and take one of the essence to always be positive. btw welcome to #ophumanangels.
have a nice day and wait for the next post :)

@aziezbagia thank you for visiting my blog, I am very happy if my post could give benefits to others, especially become an inspiration and motivation .. :)

Postingan yang bagus dan berkarakter

Terima kasih jika anda menyukainya

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

verry niice pic. This is beautiful !! good work

Thank you friend...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39