MY FIRST POST ON OPHUMANANGELS-1

in #ophumanangels6 years ago (edited)

This is my first post using the #ophumanangels tag. I will like to thank the great curator of ophumanangels tag @lyndsaybowes @khackett @phoenixwren for this great community.
What does ophumanangels tag means?
It means putting smile on people face by not necessarily talking to them but by writing message on any where they can see it just to make them happy.
I found pleasure in doing this because most people are not ready to listen to you maybe because of the difficulties they are facing but when you put the message into writing and paste it where they can see and read it, You put a smile on their faces and they become happy.
You have done a great job 😁.
IMG_20180220_080153_106.JPG
When there is life, there is hope so don't Give up
IMG_20180220_080031_920.JPG
With boldness nothing can't be achieved
IMG_20180220_080124_354.JPG
Be friendly and forgive those who wrong you.
IMG_20180219_084628.jpg
This was when I put a smile on my colleagues face after stressful lectures.

I was overwhelmed when I saw the tag #ophumanangels, because making people smile and happy is my hobby.
Thank you for reading and making people smile.

Sort:  

thanks for introducing the tag to me, am gonna make use of it too

We'd love to have you!

@lyndsaybowes, thank you very much for the upvotes, I will soon come on board.

PLEASE WHAT IS THE ESSENCE OF THE TAG #walkwithme, I saw you using it

wow, this clarifies it more.

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

#WalkWithMe is a tag where you go for a walk in your village, or in the nature and you take photographs and describe to us your environment.

THIS IS AMAZING, THANKS FOR THE INFO I WILL SURE UTILIZE THESE PLATFORM

Thank you for reading and checking by

Thank you so much for using the tag, and for spreading much positivity in your working environment!! You are a Human Angel!! xoxo

Thank you very much 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16