OPEN TO YOUR BLISS!!! Thank you ALL for a Magnificent Weekend!!!💗 💗💗

in #opentoyourbliss6 years ago (edited)

Ηello Steem people 😀!!! 

 This past weekend was full of BLISS!!!! I said it before and I'll say it again!!!😀 Me and the wonderful @steem-samiam at fun moments!!!

Since yesterday it has been a Meteor shower of posts about the Open to your bliss workshop that took place this past weekend April 21st and 22nd, here in Corinth! And I couldn't be happier 💗💗 about it because people loved it and that shows that my efforts of the last month and a half didn't go to waste!!

This last weekend was hectic, really was!!! But also, it was fascinating and even though I was very tired I had such a great time myself, that I miss it already 🙃!!

The last couple of weeks before the event had many ups and downs and a lot of pressure was released but thank Heaven, I had everything under control😀!

So my little memoire of it, goes a little Something like this!


For starters I got to meet @aumsong, a really awesome energy worker, that tought me new things about my body through her interesting work.


Then I met @evimeria, @kerkyra, @nikosnitza and his wife Dora!!!


All the girls were so easy to work with and I am so happy I met them in person!!!

But that was not all!!! 

I got to meet with @liondani, a well renowned steemit witness, @skapaneas that I met on steemit fest in January in Athens before but now, I spent a bit more time with him and last but by all means not least, the lovely and magnificent @steem-samiam that is blowing kisses at you with me in the first photo of the post!!

I know all this sounds wonderful right?  OK so now add to all this the master of crypto @onceuponatime that was the sponsor of the whole event and my partner in crime  while organising it  😀😀 !!!!

I mean, just look at the picture bellow LOL

Here I should also say a big thank you to my brother @tkappa, that eventhough he had an accident and was in pain, he still made it to come and support me!!!

Now, after putting all this information together you get my weekend!!

Oh plus on Saturday night I also had to attend to a very close friend's surprise birthday party!!! So imagine rushing of the workshop to my home, get ready for the party and way we go!!!

So as you understand, there was no time to sleep this past weekend for me lol !
But as they say, everything was FINE at the end!!!

So I want to thank from the bottom of my heart EVERYBODY for this last weekend, you were all MAGNIFICENT!!!
I send you all my love and kisses!!! 

Until next time,keep shining and keep smiling my beautiful people 💗 💗 💗 💗 💗 💗 💗💗 💗 💗 💗💗      

Sort:  

You know very well that I will support my family and close friends even if I am left with one eye, one leg, one kidney, half heart and only 10% of my brain's functioning (just described my current state pretty much lol).

You made me really proud sis. You organized the event PERFECTLY GOOD! Félicitations!!!!!!! T'es merveilleuse :))))))))))))))))

Oh my, so many beautiful people and what a PERFECT tag..."beautifulmoments" !! Such wonderful memories and I'm so happy to have met you alinka15!! Here is to many many more wonderful memories to come!!

τι ωραία που περάσαμε! ευχαριστούμε πολύ για όλα.

Nice sunglasses!!😎😎

Such an incredible weekend, with incredible people, thanks for being here to pull it together! xoxo

Σε ευχαριστούμε για όλα Αλίνα!!! Και πάντα να περνάς όμορφα!!! :)

looks like you had fun with friends and family, its great to enjoy when you have time for it, live life to the fullest

Watching all those posts from your weekend gave me such a warm and positive feeling. Events alike that re not to be missed! You are wonderful Alina!

Looking even more awesome in this last photo!😘

Congrutulations for your work and the perfect organization @alinak15!!!!!😊💖
I am happy with your happiness, as it seems from all the beautiful posts and photos from all of you!!
PS. I totally agree with @ruth-girl!! In the last photo, you look stunning!!

Πολλά φιλάκια Αλίνα μου!!😘😘😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77