Steemit Open Mic Week 66- "Love Of My Life" Queen cover By me @yourmercury

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys! today I'll be posting my entry for the #openmic contest. Its a song by my favorite band of all time Queen. I love the song because I have lived through it. The guitarist @dominiqueguitars is really a hero for pulling this one out as he has never heard the song nor does he even know the band. He is much to credited for this. Hope you all love it

Sort:  

Great job pal. You will sound amazing in a studio and I'm looking forward to that, I love this song

Well... See who I'm trolling on at 3:01 in the morning.... @yourmecury

Im sure Im going to exhaust my data watching your videos.

They are damn goood.

This is week 666, not 65. Please edit your title. Thanks.

Love your voice and you guys sound good together.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Happy_New_Year_Steemit_Open_Mic.png

Vote For Pfunk For Witness And Keep Steemit Open Mic Growing Strong We Need Your Help Now --- by @luzcypher

Thsnks so.much. it was an error

absolutely beautiful my friend great playing and great singing. I am curious if you would sing the song "who wants to live forever " by queen

thank you ma'am .. wow thats a very great song for very good vocalists .. it would be a challenge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45