You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's Official Open Mic Judge @Verbal-D's Top 5 Entries For Week 83 (Original Blog)

in #openmic6 years ago

You're most welcome. We look forward to more of your music and I am happy to announce all the reviews have been full written and locked in for this week. Just been so busy. :)
All the best as well, Steem on Pris

Sort:  

Aww thank you, I have just read it... I'd love to work on film music, I've done a few collaborations here and there, some short movies and a proper soundtrack but in which I only was vocalist. I love to compose though and I grew up with film music so I guess in many ways it's a big influence and I love to do instrumentals as well. Thanks for such poetic review, may I quote it on my site too, loved your words, thanks for the effort to write it and I realized you did for all the honourable mentions too. Believe me such encouragements is so needed and welcome.
Thank you. :) All the best!

You're very welcome, yes fee free to quote it wherever on your site. Glad I can give back in the way that I know how to you all. That is very cool to learn, you would be good doing film music for sure. All the best as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65557.91
ETH 2645.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86