You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Week 32 : Wayward (Voices in my head) by Trillex

in #openmic7 years ago

Cool entry bro, keep writing, not exactly a 100% sure what this song is about, you can tell me, but enjoyed the mysteriousness of it nonetheless. glad to see you performing again. Upvoted

Sort:  

Hahhhah. The theme is based on voices in my head(good and bad)...from the start I was wayward, falling in love with vices then in between listened to the right voice...but finally made some bad choices thay brought about chaotic results (Building up an empire, a sand castle
Then water washed away, the things I built). I appreciate you taking your time to analyse the short performance. Always great to hear your feedbacks. Thanks mahn @verbal-d 💪💪💪

You're very welcome bro, I liked the lyrics, and I love to analyse performances, they can be very motivational and inspiring. I just submitted my entry, hope you enjoy it bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88