You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's Official Open Mic Judge @Verbal-D's Top 5 Entries For Week 66 (Original Blog)

in #openmic7 years ago

Hello bro, you're very welcome. I am happy to break down the music and describe what I feel and experience in depth because when I share my music, I too hope for similar reviews and feedback so I can learn more about my audience and how my music impacts them so I feel that is expected of me, especially as a judge and fellow musician within our Steemit community.

If you earn your win, you earn it. I don't like giving away positions to people who don't deserve it and everyone on my list definitely deserved their place and ranking. I would love to list more but then the top list would get out of hand putting so many people into one post.

I am glad to help out with this contest, it is one of the best community movements on Steemit, truly!

Peace and blessings bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47