You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit OpenMic Semana 56 - One and Only (cover)

in #openmic7 years ago

I really liked your entry a lot
Please use Google Translator for my post
I have included you inside my Top 5 List of Week 56
And have given you a review, you deserved it

https://steemit.com/openmic/@verbal-d/steemit-s-official-open-mic-judge-verbal-d-s-top-5-entries-for-week-56-original-blog

Sort:  

Do not know how grateful I am for noticing my effort, I'm sure I'm not the only one but believe me, I try my best to get the best out of myself and most importantly I enjoy it while doing it. Really, thank you very much and I will continue uploading more videos

I know you enjoy doing it, I can feel, see and hear you passion and skill. You are very welcome. I look forward to more of your videos. Keep singing with your heart, mind and soul, and give your very best in all your performances. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48