You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Week 39 'Damaged Goods' Original Song with Harmonica (Bathroom Sessions)

in #openmic7 years ago

Oooh, sensitive folksinger-songwriter stuff, I love it. (No sarcasm, dude, at all.)
No chance whatsoever of calling this country...
I really like your voicing the chords so high up the neck, it sounds really chimey in those bathroom acoustics.

Sort:  

Check out @primatives-usa when I get Jesse worked around to posting stuff here on Steemit.

Oooh, sensitive folksinger-songwriter stuff, I love it. Hahaha this made me laugh xD Thank you for the feedback though, I believe you that it wasn't sarcastic!

I love dark comedy, tragedy, depressing stuff everywhere, but it seems that many people have let the dark and vicious stuff get to them in such a way they can no longer appreciate the soft,sensitive,or even positive side of things- so I like (no, make that LOVE) Lewis Black on a rant as much I still love Sheila Chandra or Peter Gabriel grooving, or Wasis Dyap chanting...

I like George Carlin myself, he really makes me feel better about the absurdity of everything. Thank you so much for resteeming dude..

Following them, will keep my eye out for em.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65637.68
ETH 2661.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81