You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goodbye My Almost Lover ...

in #openmic7 years ago

Hey ! Thanks so much for the positive feedback(: as for the music biz idk about that for now 😂 definitwly wanna try to keep steeming tho (working on getting a microphone still) sorry for how long it took me to reply! Not getting notifications for some reason dramatic eye roll

Sort:  

did you see my other comment on another song, my "request" ?
btw, what is really cool is that you, are not like "Oh YES ! "I wanna be a Rock Star", I'm so good, I wanna be rich & famous, PLEASE HELP me please!) thats very cool ... so yes, get a mic ... go from there. You seem to be comfortable in front of camera, which is great but I use my ears, not my eyes. That's what I'm interested in, those pipes, lol. i don't know what your using to record, but yes, get a mic. Hope to chat soon, oh yes, If your comfortable with it, you can email me (for private conversations) [email protected] (up to you)

my chrome (Steemit) Notifications are not working either ... grr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48