You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Operation: We are The Open Mic

in #openmic6 years ago

Hey @meno! I'd like to offer to send any proceeds from OpenMicRadio to @openmic. I'm still not sure if this is something that the open mic community wants, I'm worried that maybe it's been seen as an exploit but hopefully that's just my own paranoia kicking in there. Initially I just wanted to cover the dropbox plan fees but I'd always hoped I'd ultimately be able to use this account to help the openmic community in some way. Happy to discuss ideas with you on discord, must catch up for a chat actually, I miss the @helpie crew and I hope to be able to dedicate more time to steemit soon. Cheers @trevorpetrie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65090.19
ETH 3379.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.55