Steemit Open Mic Week 76 : Whiskey Bent and Hell Bound(cover)

in #openmic6 years ago

cover.jpg

Steemit Open Mic Week 76 : Whiskey Bent and Hell Bound(cover)

Happy Mid-March Steemit.

It feels like a Hank Jr. day to me.

Thanks to @luzcypher, @pfunk, and all of the judges.

Live long and prosper Steemit.

Sort:  

Awesome! I grew up listening to Hank and Hank Jr with my parents. My step dad sings mostly country music. @basilmarples blog led me to yours and I'm glad to discover another open mic performer. Following :)

@basilmarples is one of my favorite singers!

A Hank Jr. day indeed! Nice, Tarot!

Well done my man! This is some shitkickers, full tank, and open road music. Love it.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Thanks @luzcypher! I've always loved Hank Jr. (Hank Sr. too)

luv me some bocephus!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04