Steemit Open Mic Week 66 Contest - Quran Surah An-Naba (1-11)

in #openmic7 years ago

Hi guys, this is my entry for the Steemit Open Mic Week 66 contest by @luzcypher, thank you so much for this contest.

I hope you like it, sorry the video is upside down, I'm newbie, I don't really know how to edit video.
Thank you so much.

Sort:  

I can barely hear what you are saying. You know this is a musicians community, right? It sounds like you are whispering to yourself.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Vote For Pfunk For Witness And Keep Steemit Open Mic Growing Strong We Need Your Help Now --- by @luzcypher

I'm so sorry. I will try again later and I'll make sure you can hear it later. But thank you so much, this is my first time in the music contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47