Steemit Open Mic Week 66 : You Are Not Alone Cover By @sugar.tumonggor

in #openmic7 years ago

Hello everybody, today I'm posting a song cover by me for the entry of Steemit Open Mic Week 66, sponsored by @pfunk and @luzcypher.

I cover Michael Jackson's song titled You Are Not Alone, it's my favorite song. Thank you for watching.

Sort:  

Great cover. Great choice of song. It sounds nice on acoustic.

Thank you. Yes, I think so too.

nice song, you are not alone because there are some friends beside of you, if there is no friends, god always with you

Hehehe thanks brother, u should join..

My voice is not so beautiful as you

Oh come on, at least try it. You have a heavy voice..

i love this song!!! was singing with you.. very lovely

Hehehe the song is amazing, right? I love it too.. Thanks for watching ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46