You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 67 Winners - See Who Won Open Mic And Join Us This Week

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Oh my goodness! Thanks so much for the kind words and support.

There were a lot of awesome performances this week so I am honored to be up there alongside.

Being a part of steemit and the community is motivation enough to keep showing others what I can do. I feel this urge to push myself harder and really explore some other musical and artistic avenues.

Winning is awesome and I cannot say that enough but what drove me here and what I would like more than anything is to develop a following.
Anyone into progressive music & stories (in general I guess) may enjoy the projects I am interested in. Please feel free to follow me and I will try my best to entertain!

Thanks again steemit fam.

  • Story

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75