You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Week 58 - Cups by Anna Kendrick (Cover)

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Difficulty Level: 15

Didn't know the song until now, but just saw the music video and am glad you didn't have a table of flour flying all over.

Did you notice that the bartender messed up pretty bad with his shaker cups? Surprised they let that go through with him as a focal point for so long.

A+ for raising the bar on challenging yourself. That takes incredible focus and coordination. I'm proud if I can drum and eat a snack that's sitting on my second floor tom.

Sort:  

Thanks! Just don’t play metronome over the track, you might notice I get off time in a few spots! 😜 I didn’t notice the bartender with the shaker cups, but I will have to go back and rewatch it. A drummer like yourself would definitely notice something like that! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.26
ETH 2696.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88