OpenMic Week 120 - @soundlegion Top 5 Judges Picks - Honorable Mentions - Top Picks List

in #openmic5 years ago


See all who played this week on Steemit OpenMic

https://steemit.com/openmic/@luzcypher/steemit-open-mic-week-120-see-who-played-open-mic


Join us next week for Steemit OpenMic @luzcypher

 If you would like to delegate to OpenMic you can do so by clicking on the following links: 

50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP 

Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account. 


Top Picks List

 @origen1618  @melor9  @markaustin  @katrina-ariel  @drewley  @xxxplasticman  @lk666  @juanmolina  @lynnm  @raymondelaparra  @itslobianco  @kayclarity  @iiegon  @dustinseth  @futuremind  @armandolnrs  @thesimpson  @elisonr13  @oliverjobs  @steevc  @exzorltg  @wethepatsies  @aidarojaswriter  @danieldedosd2 @melodyrussell  @popsoz 


Honorable Mentions

 

""  Cover "El día que me quieras" de Carlos Gardel  --- by @danieldedosd2 

"Beautifully performed my friend. "

 El Colonizador (Original Song) [English Subtitles] --- by @elisonr13 

"Soo cool love this performance, great playing and groove on the vocals"


 (Original Song) Babe I Have To Go --- by @lk666 

"Sorrowful as ever on the vocals, it rises my skin.   Feel that heavy weight.   The guitar work really blew me away this week, i was feeling them sounds massive.  wooo Resonating here great work"

 "Vivir" -Cover- --- by @origen1618 

"Wonderful voice and beautifully delivered cover track.  Such a delicate vibration on your notes hits me good in the chest, lovely work...mmmm"

 “Time” from Inception --- by @drewley 

"always a fan! Lovely piece I was making up fresh words for it as you were playing, what a lovely feeling.... oos and awws abounding this end. You are one fantastic piano player, the emotions are always bleeding through, talent"

Steemit #: If I Ever Leave This World Alive (Flogging Molly Cover) --- by @melodyrussell 

" Very nice @melodyrussel  love this song and you nailed it's essence right on for me.. love the grit on the I'm okay I'm alright,  great job. rocked it"

Top 5 Picks


#5

 {original song} Cant' Sleep --- by @xxxplasticman 

"really diggin this original song, fantastic lyrics.  Well delivered, was feeling it. Great guitar work. "

#4

  | Marina and the diamonds - Starring Role (cover)  --- by @aidarojaswriter 

" I love the sound of your voice, you sing so beautifully, very emotive and I believe you.  Beautiful work"

#3

  I Was Wrong  - Original --- by @iiegon 

"nice nice!! great playing guitar sounds SWEEET! mm lovely performance, great vocal, swagg my friend on those vocals"

#2

 "Grace Said to Me" (original song) --- by @kayclarity 

"I just melt inside over your voice.  That high note gets me every single time you are so crystal clear and beautiful.   This song is amazing.  What a lyric and vibration you are sending out with this piece, such a sweet gift.  The best things to you Kay, that clarity is just effortlessly flowing out of you"

#1

 A song called - I don't think I ever named this song... --- by @thesimpson 

"This was just groove my friend!! woo Sing it Boy!! absolutely wonderful, I'm gonna sing a song just for you after this. lol fantastic entertaining performance amazing lyrics. Absolute tops! rockin out this end"



Thanks for checking out my top picks this week guys.  Huge love to all your talents and everything you guys are creating.  The sounds are inspiring and a shining light in my world.  Onward Steemit Musicians and Sound Wizards.  


 Open Mic is Sponsored by @luzcypher @pfunk @curie @ausbitbank @aggroed  


Shavon Bonnie Legion  @soundlegion  

Official OpenMic Judge International Collaborative Chameleon Music Artist.  Listen to my original music here on Choon.   https://www.choon.co/artists/soundlegion/  


I have been less active lately as I have been working on a brand new full album project with @wav-Dr. and in the mist of more travels.   The full 13 track fusion project released this week and I would be over the moon to have you guys come check it out.   Here is the official post for release.   OpenMic Shouts in the presentation video! 

https://steemit.com/music/@soundlegion/official-album-release-wav-legion-bonnie-legion-and-wav-dr-talk-about-the-album-blockchain-music-choon-steemit-openmic-and-more


Sort:  

Great picks @soundlegion. I see a lot of new faces for week 121 next week.

Click here to see the main post of who won Steemit Open Mic week 120

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16