Open Mic Week 104 - @soundlegion Top 5 Judges Picks - Honorable Mentions - Top Picks List

in #openmic6 years ago

And we have made it to 2 full years of Steemit Official OpenMic.  I cannot believe its been so long, I have been blessed to be here with you guys for a good chunk of this ride and I am absolutely honored each week to get to sit and listen to each of these entries and be filled with the passions and inspirations of this community of music lovers and creators.   You are all such a joy in my life and I want to thank you all for each and every piece of musical musing you all have put across on this platform for us to hear.   With humble love and bows of respect. As a busy collaborative music artist, world traveler and mother of two amazing sparks of life my schedual is always hectic, I am more a passing through weekly judge and want to point out the hard work and efforts each week from openmic creator @luzcypher and the rest of the team who sincerely dedicate to this project and care very deeply about its success and are committed to bringing you the best each week.   @meno @passion-ground @verbal-d @krystle.   You guys rock big time!  

Check out all who played Open Mic Week 104


Join us next week here on Steemit for OpenMic Week 105

Follow @luzcypher to enter

Official OpenMic Judges @verbal-d @meno @krystle @passion-ground

Top Picks List

@pechichemena  @nahupuku @drewley  @lk666  @jhoxiris  @tarotbyfergus  @empathetic  @steevc  @cabelindsay   @felixjfarfan  @mariajruizb  @esaug  @veganpetite  @klynic  @kkarenmp  @siomarasalmeron  @tfeldman  @gibber  @dianakyv  @elisonr13  @graceleon  @josevallera  @rawvega  @gabana64  @laveroarmas  @felixjfarfan  @carlosrada  @trilumia @shookriya  @enazirma   @miguelblanco  @donlucho   @almagatuna  @funkmedia  @senzenfrenz 

Honorable Mentions

 41H5Qqp3  --- by @funkmedia 

 Steemit Open Mic Week 104 Original Song By Ryan Vega This Monotonous Life  --- by @rawvega 

"I was rocked by this performance.  Voice was rock pop mod delivered my friend, great vibrations in the tone you gave it. Great stuff and the long hair is bad ass"

 Steemit Open Mic Semana 104 Pongan Musica Country Y Un Poco De Blues Original Music  --- by @elisonr13 

"mmm boy  you grabbed me this week, what a fantastic swag you had on this, was really feeling it.. "

 Pye03Jfd  --- by @felixjfarfan 

"really got into this two part guitar rendition of a cool and catchy song, I was singing along,  rocking mate"

Steemit Open Mic Week 104 Rain Original Piano Piece  --- by @drewley 

"Always so soothed by @drewley, just blissful in my ears.   I close my eyes and just fall into these keys.  Fantastic original piece yet again, its great to see and hear him again this week.   My entire body was dancing at the wonderful finger work, trickling imagination and healing sounds full of color."

Top 5 Picks

#5


 Steemit Open Mic Week 104 El Molino Original Song  --- by @pechichemena 

"Pechi your songs and productions are so sweet and so clean and you are always a blessing to listen to, just beautiful as always. mwah "

#4

 Steemit Open Mic Week 104 Can T Help Falling In Love By Dianakyv  --- by @dianakyv 

"always so impressed with this voice, just ahhhh love it, so crystle and beautiful.  Great quick runs on them pipes and again love the guitar accompany.. big love guys this is a big song to carry and you did it fantastic"

#3

 Azul Trilu Mia Djavan Or Steemit Open Mic Week 104  --- by @trilumia 

"you guys are sooo cool , this was awesome, a full and free feel out in that tropical? island jungle? setting lol I was loving it all the way, I would love to have been apart of that looks like great fun, loved the sounds and all the instruments you guys nailed some vibes here"

#2

 Steemit Open Mic Week 104 Ahora Estoy Aqui Mi Amor Original Song By Enazirma  --- by @enazirma 

"I was moved greatly by this performance, really felt the emotive pull on them vocals, you were giving some passion here and I really felt it.  I did not understand a word but was moved so deeply I was near chocked up. Goosebumps do not lie to me so my friend you are golden as sunshine in my eyes right now.. glorious performance and delivery"

#1

P9W3L9Lt  --- by @shookriya 

"So you have hit my impressed button a few times, but this was out of the box so much I just have to love you after this, I was both amused and grooved at the same time, your bars cracked me right up!  flow mate really flow "It'll never go away" we so need to collab! Talent Alert, may have been goofy but this had flavor" 

  Open Mic is Sponsored by @luzcypher @pfunk @curie @ausbitbank @aggroed  Please vote for these guys as Witness Here!  


Shavon Bonnie Legion 

Official OpenMic Judge International Collaborative Chameleon Artist - Sound Legion Collaborative artists music house and promotions

www.soundlegionrecords.com

Listen to my original music here on Choon where artists get paid per play!!

https://www.choon.co/artists/soundlegion/

If you are an artist with original recorded music and would like to get paid per play sign up on Choon today with this special invite code.  

https://account.choon.co/join/0gd0qhffcq2

Sort:  

Yes! I topped the soundlegion chart this week! That is freaking awesome. I would love to do some collaboration soon, actually I plan to be moving to London in March so who knows, maybe we get to meet up on one of your trips :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Me alegre mucho al verme en la mención honorable. Felicidades a todos los compañeros que fueron clasificados, especialmente a mi prima @dianakyv. Te amo primaaaaa. Saludos @soundlegion, gracias por tomar en cuenta mi trabajo y colocarme en tu mención. Bendiciones para ti.

TE ADORO PRIMA!

It's been amazing to be part of this musical community for 2-years now and the music on Steemit Open Mic is thriving and inspiring. I'm so happy to be doing this with all of you. Thanks for bringing your talent and love to the platform. Long live Open Mic!

https://steemit.com/openmic/@luzcypher/steemit-open-mic-week-104-winners-see-who-won-open-mic-and-join-us-this-week

You are great artist man.I like your all music

Bonnie, what a surprise! Thank you very much for appreciating and taking into account my work ... It makes me happy to reach the hearts of many ... I really love what I do !!! hugs Bonnie ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33