You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 88 - Wicked Game/Woman in You (Cover mashup in 432Hz)

in #openmic6 years ago

As usual you have produced great content here! I have listened to it twice so far lol. The comment about vegemite cracked me up. I was totally NOT expecting that but probably should have expected it from you, silly. I love your music and your passion and your desire to share your creativity with others. I'm so glad you won! You deserve it :)
Ivy

Sort:  

Thank you so much, lovely @socent!
Listened twice? Wow!
I'm so glad you picked up my little Helpie joke!!! Yay! And yes, the larrikin in me likes to pull people into a serious world and sometimes push them into the other end of the spectrum of fun humour (and vice-versa).
Blissful blessings and smiles
in joy
Nathan
NK

You are a wonderful entertainer, my dear. With a very vibrant personality. It's easy to pick up on your positive energy and uplifting vibes in your music, I like it.
Ivy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79