You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I LOVE OPEN MIC // Discover How It Works, Get Involved, Take ADVANTAGE!

in #openmic6 years ago

Awesome! Thank you. How is Estonia going? I suppose you have already used your votes, right? There's an interesting iniciative, pushed by @socky. He's collecting people who would give one of his/her votes to the Witness who can increase the value of STEEM and proves he is involved with it. You can check here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@socky/45nc6f-steemit-needs-more-exchanges-you-can-help
He wants SBD listed in Binance. You can support him by compromising to give your vote to the witness who gets the work done.

Sort:  

Thank you!! And I try go and look... I have not jet used my votes :)
And here in Estonia is just now very hot days ... +30 :))

Well, that is hot, but that is always the temperature of where I live! Jaja You must use your votes.

I try :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25