Steemit open mic week 80 - Czerny no. 80

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends of open mic. This week's video is from a well-known piano studio called Czerny, lesson number 80. I hope you like it :P

Sort:  

Beautiful!! You touch the piano like the Angels, my little girl!!

Hahahaha, oh, you flatter me my dear, thank you :)

Good luck for the competition!

Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community. You can find details about us below.


ClefCM.png

The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord.
Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio.
Follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto

Beatifull my Sifri!

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA thank you ;*

Thanks to you for this wonderful contest

your music skills are great

Excellent! very beautiful melody and you have a lot of softness to play, now in your "logo" you will have to include a piano! you do it very well @rogeviolinista! Best regards!

HAHAHAHAHA, thank you my dear ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97