STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK #89 - THAT'S WHAT YOU GET - PARAMORE - DRUM COVER BY @pedrogranado23

in #openmic6 years ago

Hello guys from the Open Mic contest, for this week I bring you a cover of a band that very little listened to but as my girlfriend @giselmusic goes around with this very close song it made me start to like it. At first I thought that I would not learn it because the drummer sounded very difficult but with my limitations you can take it out as you will see in the video below. Greetings and success to all participants.


I want to thank @luzcypher and @pfunk, for the initiative
of this contest, which offers the opportunity of many friends
to show your talent. as well as his team @soundlegion,
@krystle, @ verbal-d, @ passion-ground, and @meno for making this possible.

Really many thanks for opening this window to thousands of users
in this network called @steemit.

Sort:  

este post a sido votado por el equipo @musiclass únete a nuestro equipo para seguir recibiendo votos si no sabes como aquí te dejo las instrucciones

https://steemit.com/spanish/@musiclass/unete-a-nuestro-trail-para-que-todos-podamos-crecer

Hoy alas 6 de la tarde sera publicado el reporte de curación por parte de @musiclas donde estará tu post publicado

Que bueno vale que me apoyen con su voto. De verdad estoy muy agradecido

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82