You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 77 - Record Your Performance And Win Steem - Sponsored By @pfunk And @luzcypher

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hello all! here's my entry fo this week's steemit #openmic!

I'm so excited to share this song with you as it will be the first time it has an audience! thanks to @pfunk and @luzcypher for all your amazing work and dedication to this community. I hope you'll enjoy! Thanks for the support. Looking forward to listen to other entries, all the best!

Sort:  

I really like this one - such a great melody. You sing well!

Thanks a lot mate! Very glad you enjoyed! I'm so happy I can share my music like this. I see you play guitar as well, have you participated yet?

Yes, I’ve done entries for five or six weeks now. It’s a highlight of this platform for me.

Awesome! It definitely is. cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73