Sort:  

Awww Thank you... Rendition is humble and simple this time, unplugged just a battery recorder. I was genuinely hiking and me and my friends halted a little to play water nymphs. In the album it will have a fuller production but as I was singing it it struck me the lyrics also fit for a quiet performance. And here I was in my little green realm. It is funny other girls may carry fancy things in their purse, I do always bring a flute at least in it. Playing in Nature is rather healing.
Thank you ♥️♥️♥️
Tomorrow is Nature off grid day btw

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80