You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 56 - I Can't Say Goodbye - [Original Song Demo]

in #openmic7 years ago

No - I don't think you're crazy... Ha! Nice tune Jaybird - passion-filled to say the least... NICE! Btw, hey - are you putting up interior Holiday lights with that ladder or what? - Ha-ha... Nice one, brother!

Sort:  

Thanks brother P. We're all a little crazy right ;)

And naaa, the ladder leads up to a small loft space above the front entrance. I did hang lights up there tho. If i don;t have the ladder I can't go up there and I can't change my ceiling lights :(

I knew someone was going to say something about it when I was watching the video back and realized I forgot about it lol

Oh yeah, just a little, for sure - ha! It's all good, brother - and the backdrop is quite fitting and acceptable on every count... You rock, Jaybird!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48