OPEN MIC WEEK 33 - Italian song

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

 OPEN MIC WEEK 33 - I did this guitar-voice very amateur recording of a song by italian authors Pier Paolo Pasolini (Writer, Poet and Director) and Domenico Modugno (singer, songwriter, actor, guitarist). It's a song a love very much - even if I mistreated it with my guitar - "Le nuvole" ("The clouds"), from the 1968 movie "Capriccio all'italiana"  ;)

SORRY, I said "Openmic 32" in the recording. My mistake. :)


Sort:  

Very deeply moving, thank you for participating once again and sharing your gift with us all. A great song indeed, Upvoted

You're very welcome

That's OK that you said Open Mic 32 as long as we know it is you playing. Very nice song. Thank you.

thx. I got confused. ;)

Bellissima.

Beautiful man!

Thanks for joining in, Paolo, good stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34