Open Mic Week 87 @luzcypher

in #openmic6 years ago

Hey guys

My lovers of music...

Your girl @oyinoza is here again✌️

I missed like over 3 episodes of the Open mic contest

This week I decided I won’t miss it 🙂

Thank you very much @luzcypher for your

consistency with the open mic contest

You given a lot of steemians the opportunity for their

voice to be heard ....

I admire you a lot

Thanks

And @pfunk for your support

You are highly appreciated .

So my Cover for this episode of the open mic is....🤗

If I Ain’t Got You By Alicia Keys 🤗

And I’m dedicating this song to my one and only Soft

Touch Guy Terry aka @surpassinggoogle

Please be strong for us

The lord is your strength dear

Enjoy 😉

Drop your comments and ......

Don’t forget to Upvote what you enjoyed 🤗

Sort:  

Hi @oyinoza. Very nice voice.you are like internasional artist. Very okey beibe.

Thank you very much 🙏🏽

Nice voice! Godbless

🙏🏽🙏🏽

Your voice just so powerful more practice and then you will become a star. 😍

Awwww thank you 😊
I’d keep practicing 🙈
I have always loved to sing 🤗
Just never had the great voice😔

But right now I’m more inspired 💪🏽
Thanks 😊@gailbelga

You are welcome Ms. Beautiful. Keep it up! As they, singing can also be a skill. Practising would enhance it more.

Oh yes thank you 🙏🏽

I got you babe.....

xoxo

Awwwww....

Xoxo

You sing so beautifully well @oyinoza

Thanks boo 😍

You sound great!

To enter Steemit Open Mic please follow the rules. Thank you.

Click here for more about Open Mic rules

You need to find a musician to work with because we are not doing karaoke.

Ok thank you very much🙏🏽

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48