Sort:  

Thank you, Owner... I'd like to think that I as well "owned" this little piece of madness... You rock, brother - I can see what you're doing there, and its' all so very good and refreshing!... God bless!

hahaha ... I'm doing this just for fun you guys are my family. god bless you brother

Tru-Dat, my friend... likewise, brother!

Thanks brother. I'm glad to see @curie over to you

Ahhh, "Madam Curie" - I heard about him/her... Love them - whoever he or she may happen to be for kickin' up to us little fish struggling for mere survival... All kidding aside, I very much appreciate their efforts for the community at large - It's a really beautiful thing when you think about it... Peace out, man!

it's okay, maybe "madam @curie " busy and does not see me. I will keep trying my brother, until I reach my goal. Many new steemians joined in and I was glad to help them. Thousands of steemians in my country are not as lucky as they are. I wish I could last long here, do not die quickly and disappear from steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.18
ETH 2695.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90