You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Is About Building A Community Of Musicians On Steemit, Not About Winning

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Do I complain when one of the rules for entering is to upvote the contest post so we can earn enough to compensate for the hours spent upvoting people only to see that 400 people entered and the post only got 89 upvotes?

That has to be frustrating as hell... and I can see how that rule is not efficiently enforceable. Could some sort of automatic filter identify non-voting entries before you spend your man hours giving them attention? I mean, I know it's all there for everyone to see, but I'm not the guy who knows how to make a bot to do it for you.

Openmic works best
When one shows it the respect
It has shown to one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73