Open mic week 89-letra scrop-Yo con ella- (Version acustico)

in #openmic6 years ago

Greetings friends! Here my entry for open mic week 89, this is preview of scrop song is titled (me with it) hope is to your liking. Blessing good luck!

Letra yo con ella

Coro

Ella sabe que es mi lady la niña que me pone diferente
Me pone más demente tan solo tenerla al frente
Yeah Tan solo tenerla al frente…

Ya llevo como un Mes en esto mandándote puro mensaje de texto
hablando hasta las 3 de la mañana sin pretexto
Me concentro a solo esperar que tú te conectes
para poder hablar mientras no pueda Verte!
Mira que me siento! Así como un rangers
dando más vuelta que los mismos Speedy Ángel
somos tal para cual nadie eso va a poder cambiar
porque cada día que pasa tenemos un nuevo plan Pa divertirnos
sin nada de embuste. Me pone el corazoncito así como un dubstep
somos solo nosotros en la pista y que envidie Romeo & Julieta
porque junto cuando estamos Tu&Yo somos otro beta
tenemos días de cine, de playa y de piscina
todo es como un balance pa´ no caer en la rutina
ella sabe que yo me desplazo por todas las esquinas
pero que yo la respeto porque ella es mi Femenina
¡Calma Baby! Espérate please...
que esto fluye como nuestro gran primer Kiss
tan solo tienes que bailarme sobre este Beats
Así como cuando el amor hicimos escuchando Alicia keys
Ouh si Mami!! No sabes cómo estoy aquí
con los audífonos puesto y solo pensando en ti
sé que te encanta te toque y siempre te vuelva crazy
cuando te doy nalgaditas leves y de forma sexy
Ella está clara que mi cariño siempre a ella le imparta
porque esa loca yo soy el tornillo que le falta ella
es mi Santa con ella a donde sea y a donde salga
Porque veo las estrella cuando repaso su espalda

Coro

Ella sabe que es mi lady la niña que me pone diferente
Me pone más demente tan solo tenerla al frente
Yeah Tan solo tenerla al frente…


Letter I with it

Choir

She knows that it is my lady the girl that makes me different makes Me more insane just to have it facing Yeah so just have it in front...

Already took like a month in this sending you pure text message talking until 3 in the morning without pretense I focus just wait you you connect to talk while they can't see you!
Look what I feel! As well as a rangers giving more back to the same Speedy Angel are such for which nobody that will change because each passing day we have a new plan Pa fun no lie. Makes me the heart as well as a dubstep we are only on the track and that envy Romeo & Juliet because together when we are your & I are other beta we have days of cinema, beach and pool everything is as a balance pa´ not to fall into the routine she knows I I of splazo from all corners, but I respect her because she's my female calm Baby! Please wait... which this flows like our great first Kiss just gotta dance me on this so Beats as when love did listening to Alicia keys Ouh if Mommy! You do not know how I am here with hearing AIDS since and only thinking of you I know that you love to touch you and always replace you crazy when you give slight nalgaditas and sexy it is clear that my love is always delivered to it because that crazy I am the bolt that you missing she is my Santa with it to where it is and where it comes out because I see the star when reviewing your back

choir

She knows that my lady is the girl that makes me different
Makes me more insane just to have it in front
Yeah so just keep it to the front...

Grateful to be able to participate in the challenges that drives me to believe new ideas through the contest - sponsored by: @pfunk and @luzcypher

user:
@Nandomiracles

Thank you for paying attention to my article!

Sort:  

Good lyrics @nandomiracles, I love listening to scrop 😀

thank you friend, always working for something better ..

You did great :)
Best of luck with winning the contest.

Thank you man for the support, Luck friend success!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29