Steemit OPEN MIC! WEEK #82! - Improvisation

in #openmic6 years ago

This is my entry for the week 82! Have a great week everyone!

Sort:  

What instrument are you playing? Sounds really good! I love your impro.

Thanks! is called Pantam! also known as Hang, or Handpan!

I wonder, how is it possible. If you want people to prove that everything is possible, you prove it. The device seems new to me. Can play awesome. Good luck

Incredible👏👏👏👏

Me encante este video que compartiste, no se el nombre del instrumento y francamente no lo había escuchado antes... Pero me deja sorprendida ya que suena muy bien...:-)

Gracias! se llama Pantam, o tambien se lo conoce como Hang o Handpan!

Great, excellent improvisation and wonderful instrument.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36