Steemit Open Mic Week 77 - Use somebody - Kings Of Leon - La niña ingrávida (Cover) @MiguelARL

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

 

Lyrics

I've been roaming around
Always looking down at all I see
Painted faces, fill the places I can't reach

You know that I could use somebody
You know that I could use somebody

Someone like you, and all you know, and how you speak
Countless lovers under cover of the street

You know that I could use somebody
You know that I could use somebody
Someone like you

Off in the night, while you live it up, I'm off to sleep
Waging wars to shape the poet and the beat
I hope it's gonna make you notice
I hope it's gonna make you notice

Someone like me
Someone like me
Someone like me, somebody

Someone like you, somebody
Someone like you, somebody
Someone like you, somebody

I've been roaming around,
Always looking down at all I see


Aquí las bases del concurso para participar 

Sort:  

Hola mi estimado amigo Miguel, me gustó mucho la canción, el video es excelente!! Un fuerte abrazo desde Chile!!!

I enjoy your cover. Be success. @miguelarl

SÍIIIIIIIIIIIIII, SÍ, SÍ Y SÍ.
Amo con locura esta canción de Kings of Leon. YAAAASSS.

Hola @gabrielafranco , que bien que te encuentro por aquí. Pensé estabas de vacaciones.
Un abrazo virtual

You got a 15.43% upvote from @peace-bot courtesy of @miguelarl!

Help spread the peace. Want to promote your posts too? Send a minimum of .01 SBD or STEEM to @peace-bot with link in the memo for an upvote on your post. You can also delegate to the bot for daily passive earnings. If you would like to delegate to the Peace Bot you can do so by clicking on the following links:
50SP 100SP 250SP 500SP 1000SP 5000SP

Learn more!

This post has received a 14.66% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

Invest your Steem Power and help minnow at the same time to support our daily curation initiative. Delegate Steem Power (SP) to @shares by clicking one of the following links: 1000 SP, 5000 SP or more. Join us at https://steemchat.com/ discord chat.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

Genial excelente cover muy buena elección en la canción Use Somebody es una de mis canciones favoritas de la banda Kings Of Leon. Les deseo mucho éxito a ambos la niña ingravida. Saludos!

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13