You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Operation: We are The Open Mic

in #openmic6 years ago

Hrmm... I like, I like... I guess my only question would be... How could we get the whales to vote for it? Like don't get me wrong, yes that would be amazazazing.... but, we have to find a way to make it worth it for them.

They are investors, we must be astute and appeal to the pocket.

Puts on his thinking cap

Sort:  

Id bet some would do this even if they didnt get anything in return.... Openmic is one of the most amazing things Steem offers and its the life blood of us musicians here...

Maybe i try Gina-ing them here? They might get pissed off. hehe

There are very few whales that see the value of community like you and I do. But all of them are bag holders, so... and this is my opinion of course, if we want to appeal to the biiiiig ones... the blocktrades level whales, we have to show them how this works for their benefit too, if we do, we can win them over.

Blocktrades supports a meme contest by a guy i know from Croatia.. They might be interested in this... Here goes nothing... haha

@blocktrades, sorry to bother but would you guys maybe be willing to read this comment thread and the post itself. It would be greatly appreciated.

(Listens in for a sound...)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87