Steemit Openmic semana 94 Me Enamoro Enrrique Iglesias

in #openmic6 years ago

Hola amigos... A la hermosa comunidad de steemit, saludo para todos. aqui les dejo mi participacion en el openmic, es una cancion de ENRIQUE IGLESIAS con el tema muy bien reconocido como lo es - CUANDO ME ENAMORO. disfrutenlo, infinitas BENDICIONES...

saludos en especial a @luzcypher @pfunk @austitbank patrosinantes de este maravilloso concurso @meno @vebal-d @krystle @soundlegion @passion-ground una gran inisiativa... mucho exito.

TRADUCCIÓN INGLES
Hello friends ... To the beautiful community of steemit, greetings to all. Here I leave my participation in the openmic, is a song of the ENRIQUE IGLESIAS with the subject very well recognized as it is - CUANDO ME ENAMORO. enjoy it, infinite BLESSINGS ...

greetings in particular to @luzcypher @pfunk @austitbank patrosinantes of this wonderful contest @meno @ vebal-d @ krystle @soundlegion @ passion-ground a great initiative ... much success.

LETRA CUANDO ME ENAMORO
Uuu Uuuu
Uuu Uuuu ...

Si pudiera bajarte una estrella del cielo
Lo haría sin pensarlo dos veces,
porque te quiero hey
Y está en mi ser oh

Y si tuviera el naufragio de un sentimiento
Sería un velero en la isla, de tus deseos
De tus deseos

Pero por dentro,
entiende que no puedo y a veces me pierdo

Cuando me enamoro
A veces desespero cuando me enamoro
Cuando menos me lo espero me enamoro

Se detiene el tiempo
Me viene el alma al cuerpo
Sonrío, Cuando me Enamoro

Uuu Uuuuu
Uuu Uuuuu ...

Si la luna sería tu premio
Yo juraría hacer cualquier cosa por ser su dueño
Por ser tu dueño

musica.com
Y si en tus sueños escuchas el llanto de mis lamentos
En tus sueños no sigues dormida,
qué es verdadero hey
No es un sueño

Me alegro
que a veces el final no encuentres un momento
Oh No

Cuando me enamoro
A veces desespero cuando me enamoro
Cuando menos me lo espero me enamoro

Se detiene el tiempo
Me viene el alma al cuerpo

Sonrío (Sonrío)
Cuando me enamoro
A veces desespero cuando me enamoro
Cuando menos me lo espero me enamoro

Se detiene el tiempo
Me viene el alma al cuerpo (al cuerpo)
Sonrío (sonrío), Cuando me Enamoro

Uuu Uuuuu
Uuu Uuuuu

Sort:  

Hi @manowoldsong06, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I found out that @austitbank and @vebal-d don't exist on Steem. Maybe you made some typos ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

@manowoldsong06, enjoy the vote!

Have you claimed your FREE Byteballs yet? Check out this post on how you can get $10-80 just for having a Steem account: https://steemit.com/steem/@berniesanders/get-free-byteballs-today-just-for-having-a-steem-account-usd10-80-in-free-coins

Epale bro, my voto y rst... Sludos mano

The cutoff date to enter week 94 was 12.00 PM UTC Time (Friday, 20th July 2018). Find your UTC time here. Entries posted late will not be upvoted. Please read the post and get your entries in on time. Week 95 begins June 22nd and ends the June 27th 12PM UTC Time.

Each week starts on Sunday and ends on Friday with the winners posted the following Monday

https://steemit.com/openmic/@luzcypher/steemit-open-mic-microfono-abierto-semana-95-registre-su-rendimiento-en-su-telefono-entre-y-gane-steem-patrocinado-por-pfunk-y

Congratulations @manowoldsong06! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12