Steemit Open Mic Week 66 - NOW AND FOREVER / MORE THAN WORDS "MASHUP" - (Acoustic Cover) - Manuel Álvarez

in #openmic7 years ago

Greetings to all my friends Stemians! I hope you have received a Happy New Year in the company of your loved ones. After a week of rest, here we are back bringing you a new video for the Steemit Open Mic contest in your week 66. I share a "Mashup" of two famous songs of the 90s: "Now and forever" by Richard Marx and "More than words" by Extreme. I hope you like it and enjoy it as much as I did recording it for all of you. Blessings



Thank you for visiting my Blog !!!


Sort:  

Thanks again for the opportunity. A Happy New Year for you too!!!

👏👏👏 well I enjoyed that. Nicely mashed my man. Good vocal range you have. Nice guitar accompaniment too. Yeah, nice one. 👏👏👏

Thank you very much friend for your words and comments. I'm glad you liked it. A big greeting and blessings for you

Wow, man! That was a great mash-up @malvarezmusic! Nice!

Thanks Bro! These are two of my favorite songs. I'm glad you liked it. That you are well and Happy New Year!

success in your participation

Thanks so much!

Tasty! Great Mashup bro!

Thanks Bro!
I'm glad you liked it

bella cancion y bien interpretada, tienes buena voz amigo

Muchas gracias por tus comentarios. Saludos

OwO me gusta esa clase de música :3

A mi también! Son grandes clásicos de la Balada de los años 90´s

wao, me encanto de verdad felicidades!

Gracias! Que bueno que te gustó! saludos

Nada mas admirable q tocar guitarra y cantar al mismo tiempo, en serio q bonita cancion :D

Gracias por comentar. Me agrada que te haya gustado, Un abrazo

excelente cancion me gusto mucho tiene mucho talento

Gracias hermano. Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47