Sort:  

Thank you, Lyndsay! It really is an honor and privilege. As far as the letting you guys get to know me so deeply, I honestly have no time for shallow relationships, and that applies to online as well. Lol

That's one of the things I love about Steemit. We are all sharing our passions. For a lot of us, here is where we can be most ourselves, and that is such a special thing, isn't it? I mean, the raw brilliance of humans just dropping the masks and getting real with each other might just save us. I'm thankful to have met you on Steemit, and count you with so much love in the number of friends I have gained here. 💚

Aw, that's the sweetest thing I've read in a long time, yes fuuuuuuck MASKS!! What we definitely needs is More Humanity, people unafraid to show who they really are, weaknesses, fears...all that dark stuff, if we bring it to the light, perhaps others can too, and we'll all feel less alone !!

SO Well said Beautiful~~~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16