Steemit open mic week 106 - Adele - Love song | Disabella (Lostgalaxy) Cover.

in #openmic6 years ago

Hello my steemit people, today I bring you my favorite song from this album, I'm super happy. Little by little I have been able to let go and interpret songs in another language and fill me with happiness, it is a great challenge for mipero I enjoy it to the fullest, having as a friend jaredkhamanah who accompanies me at all times, and has taught me many things about this musical world to which I am something new, I thank you very much, is a great support. To arise in the music while we spend these rough times in our country (Venezuela) is not simple, but not impossible either. A nice interpretation always cheers the soul, and I hope this is one of those cases.

Whenever I'm alone with you
You make me feel like I am home again
Whenever I'm alone with you
You make me feel like I am whole again
Whenever I'm alone with you
You make me feel like I am young again
Whenever I'm alone with you
You make me feel like I am fun again
However far away I will always love you
However long I stay I will always love you
Whatever words I say I will always love you
I will always love you
Whenever I'm alone with you
You make me feel like I am free again
Whenever I'm alone with you
You make me feel like I am clean again
However far away I will always love you
However long I stay I will always love you
Whatever words I say I will always love you
I will always love you
However far away I will always love you
However long I stay I will always love you
Whatever words I say I will always love you
I will always love you
I will always love you
'Cause I love you

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Congratulations @lostgalaxy! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

OMG!!! YOUR VOICE! I'm in love! So deep and high at the same time. You're a great singer and you sound lovely in English!

Thank you very much for your support and nice comments, I send you a hug <3

So beautiful... Great vocal performance!
I would love to get lost in your galaxy for sure... jajaja
Bonita!

Thank you very much, a nice comment <3

¿Sí sabes que esta canción es de una banda llamada The Cure? Es una de las más famosas. Creo que son británicos como Adele. Suenas muy lindo. Saludos.

Si, lo sabia, pero la interpretación de Adele me gusto mucho y por eso decidí hacerlo, muchas gracias por el apoyo, saludos para ti tambien

Eres hermosa y cantas como un angel, exitos!

Muchas gracias, saludos <3

Que bonito ❤

Hey gracias @moccamonica, nunca pense tener un comentario tuyo en mis videos. Se que eres una de las mas destacadas en open mic siempre, me alegra que estes por aqui muchisimas gracias <3 tu cantas muy hermoso! Gracias, gracias.

¿Cómo que no? Tienes una voz preciosa. Es cuestión de tiempo para que todos lo descubran, yo lo hice hoy y me alegra mucho ❤

De verdad muchas gracias por tu apoyo, me siento contenta, te mando un abrazo<3

Thank you for sharing your voice with us, it is a gift of music.

I have included you in my Official Judge's Top List For Open Mic Week 106

Please read the full review here.

https://steemit.com/openmic/@verbal-d/steemit-s-official-open-mic-judge-verbal-d-s-top-5-entries-for-week-106-original-blog

Thank you very much for taking me into account in your list, a hug <3

You're very welcome

Congratulations @lostgalaxy! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87