steemit open mic week 79- hurt by johnny cash - @lanmower aka moonshine

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hey open mic week fans, this is me hitting it live this time around, hurt by johnny cash
improvised, no rehearsal.

Much love

ॐ we are one ॐ

@lanmower is a punkstiny.pngsteemPunk

Sort:  

By the way, you have to join dlive.io, they can upvote you there with much better upvote. Take a look at @dlive how much power they have. ☺

dlive is meh, your video doesnt stay up when its done you have to repost the recording.

but yeah there is dlive

Well done, I will upvote this later, I like your singing, I watched your video twice, it's a very special performance. ☺♪♫

Send 0.01 SBD bids to @minnowbacker with the link to post you would like voted on as the memo! You will receive a upvote worth 2X profit .

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=lanmower
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=steemit-open-mic-week-79-hurt-by-johnny-cash-lanmower-aka-moonshine


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using @resteemr.


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Next time please follow the rules and say your username at the start of your video. Thank you

I am moonshine, if you want me to say my username, give me @moonshine. Unless you can do that, which I can't see happening because the blockchain is not designed well enough to give users access to inactive usernames that were made by miners when steem started. So yea I am moonshine, kindly please deal with it or provide me with @moonshine I am not going to be censored or told I'm not allowed to call myself who I am, you can clearly see my display name is moonshine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78