Sort:  

Thank you for your help brother! cheers

@meno here's my post about the operation, with your permitions i translate the instructions that you gave us on this post to spanish to spread the operation on the hispanic's communities to go more and more deeper and to get more a more support.

https://steemit.com/ilovetheopenmic/@ilazramusic/nosotros-somos-open-mic-ayudemos-a-pfunk

Thank you so much for this iniciative, because this is the community though that Steemit always ask us to do it and to work for it.

I love Open Mic, I love you guys and I love the music, lets make the Open Mic Community grow up a waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay bigger than it actually is. good vibes and blessings always!

PD: I set a 30% of benefit to @openmic and i'll be doing the same thing on every of my entries for the contest from now on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63463.10
ETH 3243.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45