You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Week 75 ~ Radiohead ~ CREEP [Drum Cover]

in #openmic7 years ago

Matty, you sexy beast. you can plan me any day...

Really cool playing haven't enjoyed this song that much since I heard homeless man play it

BTW nice muscles... Also, smile a little.

Sort:  

Hahaha, creepy coming from anyone else BUT you. I'm impressed that you found this video of me before I got my act cleaned up. Thanks for listening. I really appreciate it. It takes a bit of time to get a good track and is a let down when nearly no one hears it.

I've actually seen most of your videos and enjoy your drumming. I either forget to upvote or rush away.

Come on discord whwn you get a chance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64019.81
ETH 2644.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84