Steemit Open Mic - Semana # 74 - (Spontaneous Original)Spanish

in #openmic7 years ago

Spanish

Hola amigos aqui mi publicacion a @openmic de esta semana un poco tarde... pero lo importante seguro...!! disulpen la mala calidad del video, mi tlf se me daño y bueno se hace lo que se puede en este video.... nuevamente perdonen la calidad de imagen.... Pero nunca dejando de hacer lo que tanto me apasiona la Musica..!! aqui me encuentro realizando un espontaneo que salio derepente espero les guste a todos... @pfunk @luzcypher

English

Hello friends, here I publish an @openmic this week a little late ... but most important for sure ...! Dispel the bad quality of the video, my phone is damaged and has done what can be done in this video ... I forgive the quality of the image again ... But I will never stop doing what I am passionate about Music. . !! Here I am doing a spontaneous presentation that came out suddenly. I hope everyone likes ...
Greetings to those who make it possible: @pfunk @luzcypher

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65074.63
ETH 2635.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83