Steemit Open Mic Week 76 - Vico C "Dandote Vida" cover by @guitarkev

in #openmic6 years ago

Steemit Open Mic Week 76 - Vico C "Dandote Vida" cover by @guitarkev



Hola comunidad de Steemit, esta semana recordé este tema del cantante de rap Vico C y aunque no acostumbro tocar este tipo de temas quise compartir con ustedes esta canción que sin duda tiene un gran mensaje, que aunque todos se burlen, alejen, nos rechacen y nos encontremos en la situación que sea, Dios siempre tendrá su mano extendida a nosotros para ayudarnos. Espero la disfruten

Letra en Inglés

In the public, I fainted,
For all the chemistry that was in me
People said Vico was gone
Well, of all the blows, I felt nothing
Only from a distance did I hear the voice of a man who did not stop
My son who wakes up is all that shouted at me
Word of mouth gave me breath
With tears sprouting from his Heart
His face reflected despair
It was not easy to see me in my condition
And he told me every time he saw me on the street walking
My son who wakes up the drug is killing you
Until one day I make the decision to start walking
But since everyone did not want to continue
And the advice of my earthly father was not enough
But he had already gone too far to return
And in the middle of the emptiness he made himself heard
The voice that hears hears what your heavenly father says

I am the one who always accompanied you when they gave you rejection
Those who left when they saw your case
Looking over your shoulder because they were not like you
I took care of those who in front always greeted you
But back they laughed and slandered you
Saying that you were worth nothing because you did not take care of your health
I showed you who are the treacherous
They even tried to rob your wife
And those who won with you
And when they saw you, they preferred to run
I also gave you a sincere family
That is always with you in any condition
And a father who loves you and saw you die gave you breath

But I was giving you life ... (X3)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24