Steemit Open Mic Week 75 - Cover "Day Is Done" by Peter YarrowsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #openmic7 years ago

I LOVE the message of this song! If we all just hold on tight and love each other, it will be OK in the end!

Sort:  

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Thank you, well done. Always loved me a little Peter, Paul, and Mary :)

Thank you! Me too, wish I could get my buddy to come sing the melody, I do much better with harmonies and I know every note on a lot of their stuff!

Loved this one, @fishyculture! Can't talk @longsilver into singing harmony?

Thanks! No, he does not sing. I actually prefer to sing harmony, but I can't get my music buddy to get on steemit and do duets with me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63706.48
ETH 2637.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83