🎆Steemit Open Mic Songwriters Challenge #Week 7# - "Kamar" 🎆

in #openmic7 years ago

Hello steemian.
Happy New Year 2018.

I'm created a song about right place right time in this songwriters challenge themed "room". Surely you guys love this song.

Special thanks to @luzchyper for making this challenge, and thanks to @pfunk being loyal to this openmic sponsor.
And thanks also to all teams like @krystle, @ verbal-d, @soundlegion, @ passion-ground and @jessamynorchard who helped this open mic success.

Lyric

My room is different
You do not be surprised
Indeed my room is like this
Full of haunts

At first I slept here
Bristling my hair
I do not know what
This heart starts to pound

My room ...
Full of old stories
Full of memories
Full of hope

Maybe tomorrow me
Must leave you
I still miss you.
Ohh. My room

Thank you for watching

Sort:  

Beautiful song. Very honest and raw delivery. It’s brave to sing acapella, keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65910.66
ETH 2696.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88